This post is not about mangoes…

It’s about Oranges. SYRACUSE ORANGES.

image

image

The place: Bullies Pub, Philadelphia. The reason: Syracuse v Villanova.

I didn’t attend ‘Cuse but my entire immediate family did, so I’m a fan by association. A groupie. And that’s alright with me. 🙂 Are there days I wished I’d followed the family tree and gone there too? Yes…but even I would tell you we all have a path to follow. Regardless, I have a kickass time hanging with my orange-blooded brethren. And a train ride to Philly with my siblings to celebrate Orange is well deserving of a post. 🙂

image

image

Let’s go Cuse!!

Leave a Reply

